Product Search
Contact Us
Address: WuZhong SuZhou China
Phone:86-15995859529(Mr.Huang)
Tel:86-0512-66155879
Fax:86-0512-67565656
E-mail:marif@foxmail.com
Q  Q:点击这里给我发消息
Here:Home>About Us
   Welcome To Marif Biotechnology
MARIF biotechnology Co.,LTD the headquarter located in Kaohsiung,Taiwan,Affiliates of Taiwan Kaosiung ISC Group Tech Co.,Ltd mainly engaged in new product development, production and marketing of high-tech enterprises in Jiangsu and Zhejiang,which total covers an area of ​​110,000 square meters, a total of 380 full-time employees . Existing products: 2,6-Difluorobenzamide≥99.5%,2,6-Difluorobenzonitrile≥99.0% ., in order to better meet the company's demand for new products and new technology to process online product improvement, the company has reserves of more than professional engaged in product development and process improvement of higher technical personnel.
       MARIF biotechnology Co., Ltd keep a close cooperation with Zhejiang University, Zhejiang University Of Technology,Professional Drug Research Institute, and other famous universities ,relying on their professional platform for the company to create a "quality-oriented, scientific and technological innovation" R & D and technical team for the company's long-term development laid the cornerstone of excellence. The company has with the United States, Japan, Korea, India and other foreign well-known enterprises in close cooperation, but also welcomed by customers, the company will, as always with the best quality, the most attentive service to meet family and friends at home and abroad patronage and willing to achieve mutually beneficial cooperation with all the friends for the purpose of jointly invest in the development of new projects.
       MARIF biotechnology Co., Ltd advocating human knowledge, appreciate human creativity. In the era of knowledge economy, talent is the greatest wealth, talent and transparent personnel system is a guarantee of success, the company actively promote the employment system to deepen reform, which seeks to adapt to enterprise development needs a salary distribution system and management personnel promoted or demoted, workers can be hired out, public defense, competition, and elimination of the employment mechanism. Company actively develop human resources, and always strive for employees to create a good working environment and development, and to create conditions to encourage workers to participate in various training, improve the overall quality of the management team to create, build a learning-oriented enterprises.
       MARIF biotechnology Co.,Ltd to technological innovation as the driving force, quality service as the goal, and actively explore the domestic and international markets, to build their own marketing network, to domestic and foreign customers with excellent quality products and efficient service, we sincerely welcome friends conduct friendly exchanges and cooperation, make efforts for common development
      "Profit can be less, the quality is not low" is our most simple slogan, MARIF biotechnology and chemical companies at home and abroad together to create a Chinese vitality safety, environmental protection, health new high-tech enterprises, contribute their modest for China progress and sustainable development of Chem Ind. 

powered by web960

当前位置:首页>公司简介
苏州迈睿丰生物科技公司是台湾ISC集团科技股份公司在中国大陆投资的子公司,公司主要是从事新产品研发、生产和销售的高新技术企业,公司在江苏和浙江两地各建设有重要的生产基地,其总占地面积110000平方米,全职员工共计380人现有产品:2.6-二氟苯甲酰胺| 2.6-二氟苯胺| 2.6-二氟苯甲腈| DHPPA| 2.6-二氟苯甲酸|3.4-二氟苯腈|除虫脲等化工产品,为更好满足公司对新产品需求和在线产品新型技术工艺的改进,公司现有储备多名专业从事产品研发和工艺改进的高等技术人才。
    苏州迈睿丰生物科技公司目前已与浙江大学、浙江工业大学等国内知名高等专业院校和药物研究所进行紧密合作,依托它们的专业平台为公司打造出一支以“品质为本、科技创新”的研发和技术团队,从而为公司的长期卓越发展奠定基石。公司现已与美国、日本、韩国、印度等国外知名企业进行密切合作,同时也深受客户的欢迎,公司将一如既往以最优良的品质,最周到的售后服务来迎接国内外的亲朋好友的惠顾,并愿以实现互惠互利为目的与各界朋友合作,共同投资开发新项目。
    苏州迈睿丰生物科技公司崇尚人的学识,更欣赏人的创造性。在知识经济时代,人才是企业的财富,透明的人事制度是人才成功的保证,公司积极推进用人制度深化改革,从而寻求一套适应企业发展需要的薪酬分配制度和管理人员能上能下、职工能进能出、公开答辩,竞争上岗,末位淘汰的用工机制。公司积极开发人力资源,始终努力为员工创造一个良好的工作和发展环境,鼓励并创造条件使职工参加各种培训,提高综合素质,创建管理团队,构建学习型企业。
    苏州迈睿丰生物科技公司以科技创新为动力、优质服务为目标,积极开拓国内、国际市场,建设自己的营销网络,向国内外客户提供一流的产品和优质高效的服务,我们竭诚欢迎国内外朋友进行友好交流和合作,并愿为共同发展作出努力.
    “利润可以少,品质不能低”是我们最为朴实的口号,迈睿丰生物科技与国内外的化工企业一起共同营造中国生机盎然的安全、环保、卫生新型高新技术企业,愿为中国化工业的进步和可持续性发展贡献自己微薄之力。

​​
产品搜索
联系我们
手  机:86-15995859529  18862440129
电  话:86-0512-66054687 66175879
传  真:86-0512-67565656
Q    Q:点击这里给我发消息
powered by web960